Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Why Things Go Wrong
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Believing God's Voice
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 18:1
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
Hearing the Hard Things
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
When God Speaks the Unexpected
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Keep Listening
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
When You Know Better
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
The Right State of Mind
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Passage: Psalms 37:1-5
Duration: 30 mins
The Fear of Unpreparedness
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Passage: Judges 6:7-13
Duration: 33 mins
The Fear of the Unknown
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Fearing God's Purposes for Your Life
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 45 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 1 of 7

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design