Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Jesus Had Right What You Need for Right Where You Are
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 30 secs
Being One of a Kind
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Passage: Genesis 6:5-8
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
Doing the Right Thing the Wrong Way
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Series: Believe
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
When Believing Is Hard
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Series: Believe
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Generational Blessings
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 59 secs
It Is Well Within Your Reach
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:24-32
Series: Believe
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Walking Out Your Faith
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 12:1-23
Series: Believe
Duration: 38 mins 19 secs
Believe
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Series: Believe
Duration: 38 mins 3 secs
The Amazing Grace of God
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Passage: Joshua 2:1-5
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
No Time for Despair
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>Page 2 of 6

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design