Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Internship | Times & Directions | Contact Us | Evites
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Trusting God
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 22 secs
The Account of the Shepherds
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-12
Duration: 38 mins 3 secs
The Account of Mary
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-56
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
The Miracles of Christmas
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:5-7
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
No Salvation Without Repentance
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Series: War Footing
Duration: 30 mins 24 secs
Fear Lines
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
It's About Time for Thankfulness
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 46 secs
The Final Word
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Series: War Footing
Duration: 36 mins 25 secs
When Life Is a Mess, Don't Stop Short
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Series: War Footing
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
God Doesn't Forget
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Series: War Footing
Duration: 37 mins 41 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>Page 2 of 6

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design