Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
No Time for Despair
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
When It's Hard to Trust
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
When Discouragement Speaks
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Get It Right The First Time
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
The Go Initiative
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
What's the Price?
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Patience Rewarded
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Series: Patience
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Trying God's Patience
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 20 secs
Once Upon A Time & Happily Ever After
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Passage: James 5:7-12
Series: Patience
Duration: 31 mins 35 secs
The Problem of Patience
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Series: Patience
Duration: 30 mins 53 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>Page 3 of 6

 



 
 
November 25, 2018
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design