Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Super You
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 40 secs
Fear Filled Uncertainties
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Series: False Fears
Duration: 31 mins 9 secs
Fear of the Future
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Series: False Fears
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Fear of Failure
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Passage: Exodus 3:7-10
Series: False Fears
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
One Day Changes Everything
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 9:1-2
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
The Shepards
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:8-18
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Joseph
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
The Choice
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Bringing Good out of Evil
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Passage: Acts 8:1-3
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 4 of 7

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design