Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Don't Miss Your Appointment
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Passage: Esther 1:1-9
Duration: 33 mins 15 secs
The Real Enemy Awaits
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
No Place for Complacency
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 31 secs
God's Promise of Protection
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Passage: Psalms 91:1-4
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sowing, Reaping, and Venting
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
The Final Word
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 35 secs
Why Things Go Wrong
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Believing God's Voice
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 18:1
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
Hearing the Hard Things
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
When God Speaks the Unexpected
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>Page 4 of 5

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design