Evangel Christian Center of Albuguerque NM
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Up Close
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Passage: Exodus 18:1-7
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
The Go Initiative
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Passage: Genesis 6:5-8
Duration: 30 mins 29 secs
More Power More Results
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Passage: Acts 2:1-6
Duration: 13 mins 15 secs
The Go Initiative
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Passage: John 4:34-39
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
The End of Time
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Passage: Daniel 12:1-4
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
The Fortunes of God's People Foretold II
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
The Fortunes of God's People Foretold
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Daniel's Final Vision
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Passage: Daniel 10:1-9
Duration: 32 mins 30 secs
Daniel's Third Vision
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Passage: Daniel 9:1-7
Duration: 31 mins 11 secs
The Vision of a Ram and a Goat
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Passage: Daniel 8:1-7
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>Page 5 of 7

 



 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Evangel Christian Center Church | 4501 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 | (505)-883-1300 | Site by My Church Website Design